branch graphic

Who we are

Governing Body

NHS South Eastern Hampshire CCG is made up of 26 constituent member GP practices. We have a governing body which is led by six local GPs who have been elected by the member GP practices. The governing body also has five officers, two lay members, a secondary care consultant and co-opted members.

We work under our constitution which sets out the arrangements made by which we will meet our responsibilities.

Our Clinical Commissioning Group is part of a partnership which was established on April 1, 2017.  The partnership brings together Fareham & Gosport CCG, North Hampshire CCG, North East Hampshire & Farnham CCG and South Eastern Hampshire CCG.

One of the first steps in the development of the partnership was to appoint a single Chief Executive for all four CCGs. Maggie MacIsaac has been appointed to this role and she started in post on April 1.