branch graphic

Primary Care Commissioning Committee

The Primary Care Commissioning Committee enables members to make collective decisions on the review, planning and procurement of primary care services in South Eastern Hampshire under delegated authority from NHS England.

The committee is joint with Fareham and Gosport CCG and consists of nine members, including three lay members and the Clinical Chair for the CCG.

The next Primary Care Commissioning Committee will be held on Wednesday 5 December 2018

The meeting will start at 2pm. It will be held in the Boardroom at the CommCen Building, at Fort Southwick, James Callaghan Drive, Fareham, PO17 6AR. 

The Committee papers will be available here in the week before the meeting.  

Dates for future Primary Care Commissioning Committees will be confirmed